COD is installed on the server

The Battle of Britain in High Definition

Moderator: =69.GIAP=Members

COD is installed on the server

Postby =69.GIAP=VLADI » Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:42 am

Hi
for all that would like to use the server part of cod, it is ready on our server. now please someone tells me what ports we need to open on the firewall to use it...
cheers
vladi
Image
User avatar
=69.GIAP=VLADI
 
Posts: 925
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 11:32 am
Location: Berne, Switzerland, not Sweden :-)

Postby =69.GIAP=PAVEL » Fri Apr 01, 2011 12:44 pm

Hi Vladi

Due the IL-2 CoD you can change the ports, last night i was flying in one US server who his port was 21001.

So i guess that people is using the same port as old IL-2 for don't have to modify stuff in their servers.

S!
S!

Image
User avatar
=69.GIAP=PAVEL
 
Posts: 992
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 6:32 pm

Postby =69.GIAP=PAVEL » Sat Apr 09, 2011 8:07 pm

i would like to test the server for CoD and i need the Steam password.

Please write it in the server forum, so is private and i can handle.

Thank you.
S!

Image
User avatar
=69.GIAP=PAVEL
 
Posts: 992
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 6:32 pm

Postby =69.GIAP=STENKA » Wed Apr 20, 2011 11:26 am

OK last night we got the dog server running.

I need to update the 1940 Ladder mission.

Will reduce wind to nearly zero to stop weather-cocking.
Will move spawn point on south east airfield out of hanger
Baaaaaaaaagh!

Image
User avatar
=69.GIAP=STENKA
 
Posts: 2273
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 7:22 pm
Location: Paris


Return to IL-2: Cliffs of Dover

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron